

SKY HAWK COMPUTER GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED 天鷹電腦集團控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1129)

ANNOUNCEMENT

This statement is made at the request of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Reference is made to the announcement of Sky Hawk Computer Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 14 July 2005 relating to the disposal of interest by Mr. Wang Chia Chin ("Mr. Wang").

The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company have noted the increase in the trading volume of the shares of the Company (the "Shares") today and wish to state that we are not aware of any reasons for such increase save that the Company has been informed by Mr. Wang, a chairman and executive director of the Company, that he disposed his interest in the Company via securities agent in the market at an average price of HK\$0.10 on 15 July 2005 from 228,403,000 Shares (approximately 38.45%) (in which 126,252,000 Shares is held by a spouse of Mr. Wang) to 223,403,000 Shares (approximately 37.61%), and he intends to dispose partial of Shares in the near future. The Board confirms that there are no negotiations or agreements relating to intended acquisitions or realisations which are discloseable under rule 13.23 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"), neither is the Board aware of any matter discloseable under the general obligation imposed by rule 13.09 of the Listing Rules, which is or may be of a price-sensitive nature.

Made by the order of the board of directors of Sky Hawk Computer Group Holdings Limited, the directors of which individually and jointly accept responsibility for the accuracy of this statement.

By Order of the Board

SKY HAWK COMPUTER GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED Wu Chi Lok

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 15 July 2005

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors comprises Mr. Wang Chia Chin, Mr. Chen Ho Fa, Mr. Wu Chi Lok, and Mr. Wong Chong Fai, William, all being the executive directors and Mr. Chan But Leung, Mr. Shum Po Cheung and Mr. Hirosuke Yogo, all being the independent non-executive directors.